Mail Washer 6 License Term

Whether you're a MailWasher veteran or complete newbie, all users are welcome to get together. Discussions include usage and possible problems.
dweiss
Mystified Moa

Mail Washer 6 License Term

Sun Aug 16, 2015 4:09 pm

Is it correct that the Mail Washer 6.5 license is a permanent license that does not require an annual fee to keep the software working and fully functional?

Thanks,

-Danny.
Pierre
Knowledgeable Kea

Re: Mail Washer 6 License Term

Sun Aug 16, 2015 4:16 pm

The quick answer is YES. But someone may correct me :devil
IF IT AIN'T BROKE - DON'T FIX IT

I am only a ßeta Tester and getting older as well.
TrustFire
βeta Tester

Sun Aug 16, 2015 5:50 pm

To add to Pierre's answer — that lifetime license is also available for the newer Edition, the V7. ;)
MailWasher Pro (βeta) | Windows 11 Enterprise LTSC (22H2) | The Bat! Professional (βeta) | Windows 10 Firewall Control (βeta) | ESET Endpoint Antivirus (βeta) | nVIDIA GeForce (GTX 1060) | WebView2 Runtime (118.0.2088.61) | .NET Framework (4.8.1)
dweiss
Mystified Moa

Sun Aug 16, 2015 7:52 pm

TrustFire wrote:To add to Pierre's answer — that lifetime license is also available for the newer Edition, the V7. ;)
With v. 7 you either have to pay yearly, or pay a significant lifetime fee. My understanding is that v. 6.5 is a one time fee that is less than a single year of v. 7. Is that incorrect?

-Danny.
TrustFire
βeta Tester

Sun Aug 16, 2015 8:31 pm

dweiss wrote:
TrustFire wrote:To add to Pierre's answer — that lifetime license is also available for the newer Edition, the V7. ;)
With v. 7 you either have to pay yearly, or pay a significant lifetime fee. My understanding is that v. 6.5 is a one time fee that is less than a single year of v. 7. Is that incorrect?

-Danny.
You can use the following link to select (from the drop-down) whether you would like to opt for yearly or Lifetime:—