Page 1 of 1

Display

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 1:51 am
by JulianKaye
When selecting either +, friend, or -, blacklist, on an email the screen minimises the list of emails and I need to click the + button to reopen the list. Is there a setting or way to ensure this does not happen? Thanks

Re: Display

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:16 am
by rusticdog
JulianKaye wrote:When selecting either +, friend, or -, blacklist, on an email the screen minimises the list of emails and I need to click the + button to reopen the list. Is there a setting or way to ensure this does not happen? Thanks
When you say pushing + or -, do you mean the keyboard keys, (which are assigned to the actions of adding to Friends or Blacklist), or are you pushing the small + and - in the mail list as shown in the picture ?
Untitled.jpg
Untitled.jpg (23.28 KiB) Viewed 215 times

Those symbols are for collapsing a grouping of emails, say for example I group my emails by account, so each account is separated into these groups which I can minimise/expand. By default MailWasher groups emails by date.