Posted: Sat Jul 11, 2015 5:56 am
I have recently re-installed Windows 7 and mailwasher Pro now after opening and selecting for delete the messages are still transferred to WLM also when I click the icon to open the app it starts to go throuigh the opening sequence !!!!!What is going on.???