I have deleted by misstake some mails, but i was glad to find them in the Trash
There was only one problem: those mails could not be restored... Some could be restored partially but others were totally lost and remained in the Trash
Now I wonder what the heck is this all about if you cant make a misstake without such consequences
I used the free version; perhaps the pay version is different ? what is the difference to the free version ?
By the way: I am Mac user